Kontakt oss

Få ditt regnskap slik du ønsker det

Norheim Regnskap AS

Torgveien 6
9040 Nordkjosbotn

 77 72 83 33

 post@norheimregnskap.no

Våre regnskapsførere: 

Gudveig Norheim Nilsen
Daglig leder/autorisert regnskapsfører
gudveig@norheimregnskap.no

 

Therese Mari Marthinsen
Regnskapsfører
therese@norheimregnskap.no

 

 

Anne Grethe Guttormsen
Autorisert regnskapsfører

anne-grethe@norheimregnskap.no

 

Tone Nygård
Autorisert regnskapsfører
tone@norheimregnskap.no


 

May Helen Kvien

Regnskapsfører
may.kvien@norheimregnskap.no

 

 

Ulyana Rotli
Autorisert regnskapsfører

ulyana@norheimregnskap.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt oss ved å fylle ut skjemaet under.

Hjemmeside opprettet av